play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chris Green Cars

At Chris Green Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Green Cars

Chris Green Cars
5
4.9

Based on 14 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Toyota Avensis 2006

    By David G on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Chris was very helpful, patient and had good knowledge of the vehicles. He stayed in regular contact with me throughout the process which really made feel at ease. Honest and sincere Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Brian R on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy to work with! Will be recommending to anyone in search of a used car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!!!

    By Chris H on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, the car was exactly as described and the guys couldn't do enough for me, would definitely use again. Many Thanks Chris


  • 5

    Bought second hand car Vauxhall

    By Clem H on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly service. Pleased with car and after service always helpful. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience buying first car

    By Ashley S on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super flexible and accommodating. As an example I wasn’t able to see the car when I visited the site but the guys brought it over on a week night and also delivered my car for me. Great team, fully recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service provided by Chris Green Cars

    By David F on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris Green Cars are a small friendly and helpful used car car dealer who provide an excellent service. The car I purchased was in great condition with all previous history supplied and a 3 month warranty included. I would definitely buy from this dealer again in the future and recommend them to anyone looking for a good value used car.


  • 5

    Chris Green Cars

    By Matt W on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly guy, could answer all my questions and made the whole process very easy.


  • 5

    Chris Green Cars Experience

    By Kirya O on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Some things have gone wrong with my vechle when I first bought the car but dispite this happening they have done everything they can to sort everything in the car making the car run perfect. Thank you I am very pleased and satisfied x


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Kevin E on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience was very easy and considering the low value of the vehicle they collected me from the station as I had no transport. Would highly recommend if you want a cheap good quality car with above average service.


  • 5

    Easy, no fuss no hard selling Dealer

    By Gary W on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Dealer was brilliant, very helpful and easy to deal with. The car was exactly as described, In fact it was better than expected. I would deal with the dealer again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Thanks for making the Part-Ex and purchase easy and straightforward..


‹ Prev Next ›