play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
13 SILVER STREET, WITCHAM, ELY, CAMBRIDGESHIRE, CB6 2LF
Telephone:
01353 488350 | 01353 775455

Customer reviews of Chris Green Cars

At Chris Green Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Green Cars

Chris Green Cars
5
4.9

Based on 18 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Well chuffed

    By Judy G on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can't fault Chris on the purchase of my car finally collected today after 5 weeks of lockdown, thanks Chris


  • 5

    Bought a car from Chirs

    By Richard W on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really really happy with the car I bought from Chris he could not do enough for you I even came quite far away and picked the car up out of hours thankyou much appreciated highly recommend


  • 5

    BMW X5 Purchase

    By Dave P on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, car as described, clean and ready to go. was even kind enough to meet out of hours because of my work schedule. Paperwork done promptly. Great service, really pleased.


  • 5

    Great experience, ideal dealership

    By David C on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From booking a viewing of the vehicle. the test drive to purchasing, it was the ideal experience you would want with a dealership. During the additional service that was included once the vehicle was bought to the communication prior to collection, it was 10/10. Will definately go back if I decide to get another vehicle in the future!


  • 5

    Toyota Avensis 2006

    By David G on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Chris was very helpful, patient and had good knowledge of the vehicles. He stayed in regular contact with me throughout the process which really made feel at ease. Honest and sincere Would highly recommend.


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Brian R on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy to work with! Will be recommending to anyone in search of a used car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!!!

    By Chris H on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, the car was exactly as described and the guys couldn't do enough for me, would definitely use again. Many Thanks Chris


  • 5

    Bought second hand car Vauxhall

    By Clem H on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly service. Pleased with car and after service always helpful. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience buying first car

    By Ashley S on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super flexible and accommodating. As an example I wasn’t able to see the car when I visited the site but the guys brought it over on a week night and also delivered my car for me. Great team, fully recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service provided by Chris Green Cars

    By David F on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris Green Cars are a small friendly and helpful used car car dealer who provide an excellent service. The car I purchased was in great condition with all previous history supplied and a 3 month warranty included. I would definitely buy from this dealer again in the future and recommend them to anyone looking for a good value used car.


‹ Prev Next ›