play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera
Telephone:
07506 682542 | 01353 775116

Customer reviews of Chris Green Cars

At Chris Green Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Green Cars

Chris Green Cars
5
5.0

Based on 23 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Faultless purchase of a used car

    By Alastair G on 11 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris Green Cars made the whole process of purchasing a used vehicle a calm and relaxing experience. They are the furthest you could possible imagine from a pushy salesman type of environment. They let you take your time evaluating and test-driving a vehicle and are knowledgeable enough to answer any questions you may have. They will also offer you a sensible and realistic value for part-exchange. I was very impressed with Chris Green Cars, would recommend them to all of my friends and family, plus will definitely use them again in the future.


  • 5

    Great around experience

    By Darren W on 04 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Made it a pleasant experience and simple transaction. Could not fault the level of service provided.


  • 5

    Bmw 1 series convertible

    By Carl H on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    A pleasure to deal with and would definitely recommend


  • 5

    Great car purchase

    By Vinny L on 08 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very good service from Chris and wouldn't hesitate to buy from him again


  • 5

    Buying a car during lockdown

    By Nail H on 27 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent distance dealing experience. I bought the car by phone and was delivered to my address after servicing it.


  • 5

    Well chuffed

    By Judy G on 30 April 2020 | Verified purchase

    I can't fault Chris on the purchase of my car finally collected today after 5 weeks of lockdown, thanks Chris


  • 5

    Bought a car from Chirs

    By Richard W on 19 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Really really happy with the car I bought from Chris he could not do enough for you I even came quite far away and picked the car up out of hours thankyou much appreciated highly recommend


  • 5

    BMW X5 Purchase

    By Dave P on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely brilliant service, car as described, clean and ready to go. was even kind enough to meet out of hours because of my work schedule. Paperwork done promptly. Great service, really pleased.


  • 5

    Great experience, ideal dealership

    By David C on 22 January 2020 | Verified purchase

    From booking a viewing of the vehicle. the test drive to purchasing, it was the ideal experience you would want with a dealership. During the additional service that was included once the vehicle was bought to the communication prior to collection, it was 10/10. Will definately go back if I decide to get another vehicle in the future!


  • 5

    Toyota Avensis 2006

    By David G on 23 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Really good service. Chris was very helpful, patient and had good knowledge of the vehicles. He stayed in regular contact with me throughout the process which really made feel at ease. Honest and sincere Would highly recommend.


‹ Prev Next ›