play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chris Green Cars

At Chris Green Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Green Cars

Chris Green Cars
5
4.9

Based on 8 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Chris Green Cars

    By Matt W on 30 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly guy, could answer all my questions and made the whole process very easy.


  • 5

    Chris Green Cars Experience

    By Kirya O on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Some things have gone wrong with my vechle when I first bought the car but dispite this happening they have done everything they can to sort everything in the car making the car run perfect. Thank you I am very pleased and satisfied x


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Kevin E on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience was very easy and considering the low value of the vehicle they collected me from the station as I had no transport. Would highly recommend if you want a cheap good quality car with above average service.


  • 5

    Easy, no fuss no hard selling Dealer

    By Gary W on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Dealer was brilliant, very helpful and easy to deal with. The car was exactly as described, In fact it was better than expected. I would deal with the dealer again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Thanks for making the Part-Ex and purchase easy and straightforward..


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient

    By Carolyn R on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my Honda . The dealer was very helpful, especially when showing me the car's features- so much easier than looking through the manual.


  • 5

    Would definitely recommend!

    By Sophie B on 24 November 2018 | Purchase not verified

    Really friendly, honest and helpful. Made the process stress free.


  • 5

    Very Satisfied Customer

    By Chris B on 23 January 2018 | Purchase not verified

    An absolute delight to do business with them. From start to finish they professional and knowledgeable. The vehicle I bought was in superb condition and the part/ex price was above average. Although only recently bought I am delighted with my purchase. I would not hesitate to visit him again in the future


  • 5

    Great dealership

    By Romy F on 28 November 2017 | Purchase not verified

    I am thrilled to have found this car dealership, having had numerous bad experiences purchasing second hand cars. The proprietor was exceptionally patience and helpful. He went over and above the call of duty as far as I am concerned. I am happy with my Suzuki Swift, all appears to be working well. I will most definitely be using this dealership in the future, and recommend it wholeheartedly.