play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Chris Green Cars

At Chris Green Cars we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Chris Green Cars

Chris Green Cars
5
4.9

Based on 13 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Great service!

    By Brian R on 05 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Great service, easy to work with! Will be recommending to anyone in search of a used car.


  • 5

    Highly Recommend!!!

    By Chris H on 11 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service from start to finish, the car was exactly as described and the guys couldn't do enough for me, would definitely use again. Many Thanks Chris


  • 5

    Bought second hand car Vauxhall

    By Clem H on 12 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very good friendly service. Pleased with car and after service always helpful. Would recommend to anyone.


  • 5

    Great experience buying first car

    By Ashley S on 02 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Super flexible and accommodating. As an example I wasn’t able to see the car when I visited the site but the guys brought it over on a week night and also delivered my car for me. Great team, fully recommend!


  • 5

    Excellent service provided by Chris Green Cars

    By David F on 06 January 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris Green Cars are a small friendly and helpful used car car dealer who provide an excellent service. The car I purchased was in great condition with all previous history supplied and a 3 month warranty included. I would definitely buy from this dealer again in the future and recommend them to anyone looking for a good value used car.


  • 5

    Chris Green Cars

    By Matt W on 31 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really friendly guy, could answer all my questions and made the whole process very easy.


  • 5

    Chris Green Cars Experience

    By Kirya O on 17 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Some things have gone wrong with my vechle when I first bought the car but dispite this happening they have done everything they can to sort everything in the car making the car run perfect. Thank you I am very pleased and satisfied x


  • 5

    Would highly recommend

    By Kevin E on 14 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The buying experience was very easy and considering the low value of the vehicle they collected me from the station as I had no transport. Would highly recommend if you want a cheap good quality car with above average service.


  • 5

    Easy, no fuss no hard selling Dealer

    By Gary W on 08 January 2018 | Verified purchase

    The Dealer was brilliant, very helpful and easy to deal with. The car was exactly as described, In fact it was better than expected. I would deal with the dealer again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to anyone looking for a car. Thanks for making the Part-Ex and purchase easy and straightforward..


  • 5

    Helpful and efficient

    By Carolyn R on 27 November 2017 | Verified purchase

    I am very happy with my Honda . The dealer was very helpful, especially when showing me the car's features- so much easier than looking through the manual.


‹ Prev Next ›